How to download YouTube playlist?

Estimated read time 2 min read

YouTube is video sharing platform that allows people to upload, view and share videos. This is one of the largest video streaming platforms on the internet. YouTube is acquired by Google Inc in 2006. This Videos Streaming giant is mainly popular for it unique tools which enhance user experience while watching videos. But there is one limitation is YouTube, the limitation is that you can’t able to download YouTube video and playlist for offline use.

Most people that do this want to have the freedom to view a playlist and over instead of going to YouTube all the time. There is various software are available on the internet to download YouTube Playlist but it is very difficult to choose best. YouTube playlist downloader from DVDVideoSoft is best for you. This tool is software designed for Windows and Mac operating systems.

If you are searching for How to download YouTube playlist then, this tool is best for you.

Here are some steps to download YouTube playlist:

Step 1: First of all, you have to download this software from the official portal of DVDVideoSoft. Then, install it on your computer running on Windows or Mac.

Step 2: After the installation process completes, open it and on the dialog box, you will see paste button to paste URL. There you also have to select the quality and format option to download playlist.

Step 3: One the above process is done; now you have to switch to YouTube on a web browser. Search for your playlist to download and open it.  Then, copy the video URL from address bar.

Step 4: Once you get the YouTube URL then, go to playlist downloader tool and paste video URL into Paste Button. One can add more videos to the queue by adding more URL to it.

Step 5: after putting a link in Paste Button, you have an option to select video quality, the format of the video. Then click on Download.

Step 6: One can also change output folder to save the downloaded video to a particular folder as per your needs. That’s it.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours